EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.89

Savings of: $0.48 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good times chips...

Posted by Reviewer3166013 on Aug 16, 2015

Haven't had these in years. I'm glad that iHerb has them now. Great flavor and texture. Mildly spicy. A handful is satisfying that chip craving.... Will reorder? YES.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

BEST CHIPS EVER One bag will not be enough, FYI

Was this review helpful to you?

A little spice but not hot

Posted by 5695189471727326994 on Mar 13, 2015

I expected these to have more kick. It's still a nice spice, but not spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST. CHIPS. EVER.

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

The down side is that you will never enjoy other chips, ever again. Its that good. made some Guacamole dip, my friends couldn't get enough of it. このチップスの欠点は、一度食べるともう二度と他のチップスを美味しく頂けません。激ウマです。友達が遊びに来た時、グラカモーレといっしょに出したのですが、ハイエナの集団化しました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on May 15, 2014

Really good chips and quite spicy! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Chips!!

Posted by 5635874156818698678 on Jan 22, 2014

Best tortilla chips ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of eatin

Posted by sconley on Dec 13, 2013

Delicious. Love the spice coating. I eat these on their own or with dip. I also like the original blue corn chip from Garden of Eatin, but I prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware - very addictive!!

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

I used to buy these all the time, as I'm from the U.S. I was very glad to find them on iherb. My English husband said these are the best chips he's ever eaten. You can't get anything like this in Europe. We just did an order of 5 bags because when we open them it's likely that half a bag is devoured.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST H-O-T Blue Corn Chip!

Posted by 5022077388974744634 on Oct 11, 2013

Don’t settle for GMO corn chips [which constitute the bulk of them]. Garden of Eatin Red Hot Blues, made with organic corn, are gluten free, verified Non-GMO and made with organic corn. And they taste super delicious. As our food supply is increasingly poisoned by genetic modification, it is comforting to find a product that has escaped the pollutions of Monsanto. Kudos iHerb! Give us more of the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »