EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flavorful cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2261289 on Jul 22, 2010

    I use this to add a different flavor in my cooking especially sauteing vegetables. I have heard that it is very healthy, too - hopefully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer3340548 on Oct 13, 2010

    Good taste and slight smell. I put it in a fridge and then if I need some just take a little. Also I use it as a cream for my body and face after sauna. I don't like chemical body creams. And put some oil on my hair before to go to the swimming pool - it protects my hair from chlorine and moisturizes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3060461 on Nov 22, 2010

    I was very pleased with a glass packing, I think it's better than plastic. Love this coconut oil - great for body, hair and for pancakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1365451 on Dec 10, 2010

    We love this oil. Very aromatic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by Reviewer2122338 on Dec 16, 2010

    One of the most tasteiest coconut oil ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3125594 on Jan 11, 2011

    great product makes your skinn soo smoothh without making you break out!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by asiakrys on May 02, 2011

    Unfortunatelly for me it is too tasty! I love this product because it has so nice coconut taste and flavour, and it is so creamy. Definitely I would buy more soon! I use it also for baking and frying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    verry nice tast

    Posted by Reviewer1787054 on May 09, 2011

    I dont like coconutoil , but this one is delic !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2910616 on Feb 01, 2011

    Tastes great in caramel sauce together with yacon sirup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as if not better than Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer2955372 on Feb 05, 2011

    I use coconut oil for cooking as well as for cleansing/moisturising. I've used Nutiva almost exclusively but decided to try this one as it's packaged in glass. It is a very good coconut oil. I have not made any baked goods with it yet but tasting it straight from the jar it has a pleasant coconut taste without being too coconutty. It is also the brand Sally Fallon recommends in her book. Try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 281 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »