EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great oil

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 14, 2010

    I use this and the nutiva brands. Both awesome.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1880068 on Mar 19, 2010

    I will order again. First time using. I've used on my hair as well as for cooking. Debbie in Atlanta

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2339016 on Mar 23, 2010

    Good taste and texture - AND healthy! Recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1144124 on Mar 26, 2010

    thank you for offering a high quality organic coconut oil; this is a wonderful body moisturizer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always in my cupboard

    Posted by 101010011 on Aug 24, 2012

    this is one of my favorite coconut oils. very good quality and has so many uses. amazing nutrient for the skin and hair

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2520292 on Aug 28, 2010

    The best coconut oil I've tried :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price and good product

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Oct 01, 2010

    happy :o)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Oct 05, 2010

    I love this Coconut Oil. I use it instead of butter on toast, etc., and when I bake goods. It has a wonderful flavor that makes baked goods really extra good and it's good for you too. It has a very pleasant toasted coconut smell and flavor that I think is the best I have ever tasted to date.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommended it.

    Posted by Reviewer1507865 on May 17, 2010

    it's very nice. I recommended my friend to order it and she liked it. I ordered my 2nd one, too. The oil is excellent in cooking, smoothie...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3221764 on Dec 19, 2009

    Great product, has a delicious mild coconut taste. Great for cooking or as a spread on potatoes, crackers, etc. I have lost 5 pounds since I started using coconut oil about 3 months ago.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 283 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »