EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.31

$22.66

Savings of: $6.35 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on May 29, 2015

I like the taste, even if it is mixed with water. The texture could be strange at first, but you'll get used to it. It helps digestion and gives you additional fiber. Great supplement if you have a day where you don't get enough fruits et veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

k

Posted by 5663584568712577038 on Jul 10, 2014

Tastes terrible, but does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestion! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

This blend tastes okay and is easy to drink. I use it to help get my fiber in and help with digestion. I really like this product and always keep it in stock. I blend it with only 1/2c water and follow it with more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Very gentle and nice! Feels great before breakfast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden of Life, DetoxiFiber

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

As all Garden of Life products this one is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1174384 on Mar 01, 2012

My husband and I use this product regularly and it is gentle and very effective. The taste is mild. I particularly like it with apple or cranberry juice. My husband (who is not very "green" with foods") takes it with just water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrigerate this product

Posted by Reviewer1599768 on Dec 13, 2011

Contrary to what the pkg says, this must be refrigerated. I kept it in a cool dry place but after about a month it turned bitter in taste. The flaxseed in this product is not defatted, thus when kept at room temperature, even in a cool room, it wll go rancid. Bottom line: this stuff tastes okay but if you buy keep it in the frig. For myself, i prefer Floralax, which uses defatted flaxseed as well as wheat bran and psyllium.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by Reviewer3336206 on Mar 03, 2011

Used as a daily maintenance program, this product helps keep you regular and will aid in the detoxification of your digestive system. The only improvement I would make is to make it taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, DetoxiFiber

Posted by Reviewer3005295 on Feb 09, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My doctor recommended this.

Posted by Reviewer1550531 on Jan 20, 2011

My doctor recommended this to remove toxins and heavy metals. It is great for preventing constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »