EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    my favourite

    Posted by Reviewer3287487 on Jul 21, 2012

    i love this oil, its the best one ever! TRY TRY TRY!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1504403 on Aug 04, 2012

    It tastes great in baked goods :) If you cook pancakes with it they are extra yummy! Also great on your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut <3

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    A great quality product! I love the size of it and I love the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2355794 on Apr 16, 2012

    Use this for raw chocolate, smoothies and as a cooking oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1407130 on May 11, 2012

    This is one of the best coconut oil i have used and it just has a great taste and smell, not too strong. I use it mostly on my bread instead of butter and i love it. I have also used it to cook with and it is just as good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veldig god!

    Posted by Reviewer2526890 on May 16, 2012

    Mye kokos olje for pengene sammenlignet med f.eks. cocosa som koster nesten 300 for 500 ml.. Veldig god smak :)Det er litt mer lukt og smak på denne i forhold til cocosa sin :) Bruker denne til å lage energibarer og sjokolade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2138214 on May 22, 2012

    love this oil, great to cook with and good for the skin too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite coconut oil

    Posted by eldeen on May 24, 2012

    I use coconut oil on a daily basis, and have tried most of those who are here at iHerb. This is my favorite. It smells and tastes fantastic, and it works great on dry skin as well. I love that this coconut oil is organic and extra virgin, that it comes in a large quantity and that it is in a glass jar and not in plastic one. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by dittaeva on Jun 03, 2012

    Nice texture, tasty, and not too strong taste. No bad after taste. It is somewhat impractical to scoop last bit of oil because of the height of the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil extra virgin

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jun 12, 2012

    Love it! I use it in everything, cold and hot. Addicted to this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 179 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »