EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just another protein bar

Posted by Reviewer3061810 on Oct 11, 2008

I keep looking for something high protein without that same stick texture or odd aftertaste. Unfortunately, this isn't it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruthie

Posted by Reviewer1109787 on Jul 22, 2008

I could not handle the taste of these, which saddened me as they have such great ingredients in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of life bars

Posted by Reviewer2426568 on Mar 27, 2009

I like other garden of life bars but did'nt like this one that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life FucoProtein Chocolate with Macadamia

Posted by Reviewer1890483 on Mar 29, 2011

Filling not very great tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Did~t like it!

Posted by lillanne on Nov 14, 2011

I didnt like this one. The picture on the box, wasnt alike the one inside either. And the taste I dint like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome.

Posted by 4points on Jul 11, 2014

Even with the funky texture and now a smaller size than previously made, this is the only food bar that works for requirements for organic and to avoid soy, agave, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by 5540236138175700629 on Jul 10, 2012

have had these bars before & like them. The bars came within the time period expected

Was this review helpful to you?

love them

Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Sep 08, 2010

really helps in weight loss ! and only 200 calories per bar -Please keep these in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good for an ultra health bar -

Posted by Reviewer1793435 on Sep 14, 2010

this is not an ordinary bar. it doesnt taste like a candy bar for starters - more like a dense brownie with a "healthy", slightly salty kind of taste- but still good. again, not a candy bar product which most are most importantly - FIBER, PROTEIN, LOW SUGAR (and from variety of complex sugars) -- a very clean and healthy bar. highly recommended. very filling, excellent for your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2119408 on Jun 11, 2010

Tastes wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »