EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2930102 on Feb 22, 2010

These bars are great tasting and very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Bars are Great

Posted by Reviewer2163493 on Feb 25, 2010

A great snack and/or meal replacement. Tastes good and satisfies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Bar- Good!

Posted by Reviewer1331346 on Apr 30, 2009

First time tryer - good bar and very filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these bars, I have them for breakfast on the way to work

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 11, 2009

Taste is great although I don't know if the fucoprotein is doing anything. I get full enough to last til lunch with one bar, water, a few decafs with cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3350713 on Sep 01, 2009

I use the Garden of Life products, and discovered this new bar at iHerb. I am so grateful that iHerb carries this line of product --- its good nutrition and wholesome food. Love it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2409487 on Sep 01, 2008

Really fills you up and makes a great breakfast on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer1683213 on Mar 16, 2008

excellent bars at an excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Immortalhair on Apr 15, 2008

I got these with the intention of replacing Cocoa Cassava bars. Cocoa Cassava bars are good, but only one problem. I couldn't put them down! I would eat half the box! No with these! Garden of Life's bars are not only good, but just one bar satisfies. Finally a health bar I can completely trust. The price is great for this kind of quality. They (Garden of Life) must have spent a lot of time and effort in their development. You guys RULE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Chocolate Macadamia Nut Crunch, 12 Bars (1.94 oz / 55 mg) (GOL-11348)

Posted by Reviewer2073677 on Jun 04, 2008

delicious and filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by mrkq10 on Jun 08, 2008

It helped me to lose my ugly belly fat in combination with a healthy diet and a regular exercise. iHerb, please continue making it available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »