EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.87

$53.98

Savings of: $15.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

FucoThin

Posted by Reviewer1956108 on Jun 18, 2008

I have been taking this for quite awhile and have seen no significant weight changes. Maybe I was expecting a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost to burn fat

Posted by Reviewer2813357 on Jun 11, 2008

I have had a very difficult time losing weight despite a lot of hard work and sacrifice. This product helped me begin to see progress in my weight gain and fitness goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer2002580 on Jun 05, 2008

I saw an advertisement from Dr. Mercola about this product and was happy when iherb had it to offer! I could then include it with my other product order. I've only taken it for about two weeks now, but feel better already.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FucoThin

Posted by Reviewer2485007 on Jun 04, 2008

A bit too early to tell yet but I think it is starting to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lenette Boughton

Posted by Reviewer1309440 on Jun 01, 2008

I have taken this product for 5 months and no results. I do not believe that is helps anyone loose weight. If you need to add some B-12/Kelp/Iron to your diet, these are very potent little pills. At 30.00 plus a bottle though, the cost is very prohibitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good price compared to herbal stores

Posted by Reviewer2040348 on May 25, 2008

I have enjoyed this product and it is cheaper even with shipping than at most herbal stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

fucothin

Posted by Reviewer2452446 on May 18, 2008

The only part of me that is thinner after using this product is my wallet. Back to Hydroxycut.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff works!

Posted by Reviewer2069515 on May 10, 2008

I've been trying out all of the different 'so called' weight loss supplements, and I think this one actually does some good! I'm going to order more and see if it holds up!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Energy but no weight loss

Posted by Reviewer3041189 on May 06, 2008

Disappointed in this product. I used one bottle & I did not purchase another, as I did not loss any weight, not even a pound. I did have a little more energy. It also resulted in more blemishes on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of FucoThin from San Jose, CA G.H.

Posted by Reviewer2381299 on May 05, 2008

It's my first time bought this product. so far I used for 2 weeks (daily intake 2)and I havn't notice any change regarding fat burn and increase metablism. Since it's also good for antioxident so I don't mind to continue taking. I would give 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 105 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »