EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.87

$53.98

Savings of: $15.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wow

Posted by Reviewer1597367 on Apr 01, 2008

I really like Fuco Thin it really help me lose a couple of pound in me stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weightloss

Posted by Reviewer1494542 on Jul 09, 2008

works very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking this to help with weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1509136 on Apr 07, 2010

Right now I've lost 20 pounds and I'm half way to my goal, I believe this product's helped me lose weight faster than I would've otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with stomach fat

Posted by Reviewer1053868 on Oct 02, 2008

I find this product to help me with my weight lose goals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ms L gibson

Posted by Reviewer1015286 on Feb 26, 2008

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery over here to England. I have not had time to evaluated the product itself yet but read good reports via my Thyroid help website.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss help

Posted by Reviewer1247142 on Mar 04, 2010

I have been using this product for about two months with some other supplements. The supplements and the Dr. Colbert's "I Can Do This Diet" have helped me drop almost 30 pounds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1256158 on Feb 12, 2010

This review is for real I have not lost any weight yet but it has not been a month yet The energy and how good I feel is amazing and I have tried it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!!

Posted by Reviewer1166405 on May 01, 2009

It isn't a quick fix but a genuine working product. My husband has had NO side effects and is loosing weight!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for weight decrease.

Posted by MisterPark on Sep 16, 2014

I was taking two weekd this. while taking combined with excercise. more sweat shed than ever. and weight decreased slightly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fucothin

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on May 01, 2009

This product works I notice that when I run out the weight loss slows down but when I start taking it again I begin losing more weight, I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »