EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.87

$53.98

Savings of: $15.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for weight decrease.

Posted by MisterPark on Sep 16, 2014

I was taking two weekd this. while taking combined with excercise. more sweat shed than ever. and weight decreased slightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive rubbish, do nothing.

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

expensive rubbish, do nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

marjarie

Posted by 5290174697133488234 on Jul 02, 2014

Very good product, Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fukoshima

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Jun 02, 2014

Xanthigen Proprietary Blend Brown Seaweed Fucoxanthin Concentrate (Undaria pinatifida, Laminaria japonica), Pomegranate Seed Oil 200 mg + I took this product successfully a few years ago, but only if I did not eat ! but I am now worried that it might be contaminated Since it says Laminaria japonica. How do you measure if it is contaminated by Fukoshima ?

Was this review helpful to you?

Save your money

Posted by 5519574174450529604 on Jan 17, 2014

Did not see any results from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not satisfactory

Posted by Reviewer2798912 on Oct 11, 2012

Gives me diarrhoea

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work for me!

Posted by Reviewer1344582 on Aug 13, 2012

I had high hopes for this prouct because I am a huge believer in Garden of Life products. Unfortuntately, I get severe migraines from taking this product as well as feeling very bloated. After reading the reviews, I was optimistic at the onset. However, it did not work for me. I do not believe in throwing out the baby with the bathwater though; obviously it works for some...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fast Delivery and Good Product

Posted by 5517987069044974838 on Jun 14, 2012

I havn't quite finished the bottle but it seems to be helping with weight control. I did notice that I needed to jump up to 3 tablets 3x a day or no noticeable difference. I like that it does not have any negative side effects. I'm usually pretty sensitive to supplement and they make me sick to my stomach. These do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work and gave me chest pains

Posted by Reviewer2015039 on May 21, 2012

Did not lose any body fat but was only taking 2 per day - was experiencing chest pain and when tried to increase to 2 pills twice a day, chest pain increased so discontinued product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not convinced......

Posted by Reviewer2716918 on Jan 29, 2012

I bought this product because I read it can help you lose weight. It didn't help me to lose anything. I felt no difference. I hope you have better luck with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »