EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.76

$64.95

Savings of: $18.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2489873 on Mar 13, 2008

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protien drink

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Mar 13, 2008

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon

Posted by Reviewer2266232 on May 30, 2008

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manager

Posted by Reviewer3181322 on Jun 18, 2008

Goatein is so pure my body can digest and assimilate it easily. Need very little. It is the best Goat Milk Protein I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goatein Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer3312344 on Sep 27, 2008

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Goatein

Posted by Reviewer2205037 on Feb 19, 2009

Great product. Mixes well. I put it into soups and beans. Easy to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

Difficult to import to Australia. Quarantine will hold it up, but if you have a detailed product description off the iherb web site and a certificate of origin from G of L and a doctors letter you will be ok. Very good protein for people with a disturbed gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1181556 on May 01, 2009

Have used this for years as I have Celiac disese....I use it in my power drink. Thanks for a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Goatein, Pure Goat's Milk Protein,

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Good dairy product. Goat milk is easier to assimilate by humans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »