EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Living Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1263925 on Apr 04, 2016

I can't rate this, I bought it for someone else

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Health

Posted by jeffchiu on Apr 12, 2013

Good to know that the Calcium content is not from limestones. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Sep 10, 2012

I found this product good for daytime use, but too late in the day keeps me up at night because of theB6 and B12 in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Mar 06, 2012

Feel better taking this calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

One month and counting

Posted by Reviewer1286185 on Nov 18, 2011

I have only been on these one month and I am very happy with them. I do feel better overall with the combination of the other vitamins that I taking (all Garden Of Life)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2093047 on Oct 30, 2011

I've been using this product for about a year. I was diagnosed with Osteoporosis and within 8 months. a second test revealed that I had gone from the worst category with risk of fracture up to the middle category of Osteopenia nearly to the normal category! Also began almost immediately to have strong nails for the first time in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Best calcium

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Sep 17, 2011

Calcium advanced combined with Raw calcium from the same brand work well together and can be taken on an empty stomach. Does not aggravate crohn's disease like most liquid calcium supplements. I sleep like a baby since I started taking these two products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ver good

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 19, 2011

I like this calcium and feel very good while taking it. I just wish they would have the amount in the container that is called for in the serving size. This does not last a month if you use it as it is specified. I just take 4 per day so it lasts a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on May 21, 2011

I haven't had my bone density rechecked yet, but I'm hoping between the Ca+ and the strontium I am taking, that it will improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Living calcium

Posted by Reviewer1638609 on Feb 23, 2011

excellent product. one of the few balanced calcium products around

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »