EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely body lotion!!

    Posted by 4769655032711335074 on Nov 20, 2014

    I absolutely love this coconut oil. Fresh scent and moisturizes the skin wonderfully. Could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 06, 2014

    nothing to complain, but next time I will get a smaller one. It's a bit troublesome to get my spoon deep in the bottom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 5387103234093470095 on Jun 03, 2014

    I love this oil I can eat it straight from the jar. Best yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil pulling

    Posted by Reviewer1754018 on Apr 24, 2014

    I started oil pulling 2 months ago with this coconut oil. I have had great results. I had a tooth that was capped and was loose. I had a pet scan in June and it made my capped tooth hurt so bad. I started oil pulling with in 2 days the pain was totally gone. 3 days my tooth was no longer loose. I also cook with this. Best coconut oil I have used!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 5357022004895677503 on Feb 19, 2014

    reasonable price and good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nydelig smak, veldig god i morgenkaffen. Godt for helsa.

    Posted by TantePose on Jan 09, 2014

    Nydelig smak av mild, frisk kokosnøtt, veldig god i morgenkaffen (en stor ts). Godt for helsa. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent oil

    Posted by 5029594404853815167 on Jan 08, 2014

    excellent oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than others I've tried

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Nov 28, 2013

    This was the second type of coconut oil I purchased and I've stuck with it. Nice aroma, good flavor. I do not necessarily believe in the "extra virgin" claim, as I have read that there is no such thing with coconut oils. Still, it's good stuff. Better than others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

    Love the coconut oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by 4972733460231833826 on Nov 08, 2013

    Delivered extremely quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 200 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »