EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

Great product but ask for the wrapping to be well done. The last shipment I got had a broken jar and what a mess. The plastic wrapper was not quite good enough to prevent this breakage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2647340 on May 23, 2011

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2653678 on May 06, 2010

I have been using this product for several years now, and find it to be superior to - and more healthful - than other oils. I like the long shelf life, its delicate flavor and the ease of use for most of my cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Christa

Posted by Reviewer2656139 on May 13, 2008

Awesome Quality!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut <3

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

A great quality product! I love the size of it and I love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life cocnut oil 32oz

Posted by Reviewer2898380 on Oct 05, 2010

Great product been using it for years, love that you have the large size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cooking oil

Posted by Reviewer2913863 on Oct 16, 2008

Just opened this item and used it for the first time yesterday. We are very pleased with it for cooking and mixing in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love my coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2928719 on Mar 06, 2010

This was the first time that I decided to use coconut oil for cooking and I loved it. It's a brilliant product - organic, healthy, nicely smelling and tasting and it is in a glass jar (so, no nasty BPAs). Even my husband got converted. We are not going to use any other oil for cooking anymore. This one is simply the best! Now I am advertising it to all my friends and family. Good news spread quickly :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor and texture

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 14, 2012

great value on a great oil. i always seek out coconut oils that are enclosed in glass. the ones that come in plastic tend do have a different aroma and flavor that i could do without

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Dec 20, 2010

This one has a better taste than others I have tried and I like the texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 200 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »