EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely body lotion!!

    Posted by 4769655032711335074 on Nov 20, 2014

    I absolutely love this coconut oil. Fresh scent and moisturizes the skin wonderfully. Could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good oil

    Posted by wendybrown on Nov 29, 2009

    This is a good coconut oil. Tastes good and I like that it comes in a glass jar vs plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1535135 on Jan 05, 2010

    This oil is fragrant and delicious and stands the test of comparison with other organic extra virgin coconut oils when held up together and sniffed. Can't recommend highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1704035 on Sep 14, 2009

    Glass container and good sealing top is all one could ask for to carry a great extra virgin coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2533106 on Nov 19, 2009

    Excellent product... I use it for my face, my hair and my food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 24, 2009

    I love this coconut oil product. Extra virgin coconut oil has so many great benefits I make sure to use it every day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    alive!

    Posted by SonyaWorley on Feb 04, 2010

    All coconut oil are NOT the same. it's way it is processed. most coconut oil is not good for you because of the way it is processed. Garden of Life is the real deal, even smells wonderful. you can use it in your hair, nails, skin, cook with it and use it in smoothies. yummies. it is delightful. it also fights candidate. that is why i started using it. Enjoy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1858367 on Feb 06, 2010

    Absolutly love this, it gives your food a wonderful taste, were even putting it in the bath! leaves your skin sooo soft, highly recommend this and you have a customer for life A1************

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1312913 on Jan 08, 2012

    The best coconut oil I have ever tasted! Apart from using it for cooking, I enjoy the sweet, smooth, clean taste right off the spoon. It is heavenly and I am sticking with this brand. Also, great value when compared to pricing elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love my coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2928719 on Mar 06, 2010

    This was the first time that I decided to use coconut oil for cooking and I loved it. It's a brilliant product - organic, healthy, nicely smelling and tasting and it is in a glass jar (so, no nasty BPAs). Even my husband got converted. We are not going to use any other oil for cooking anymore. This one is simply the best! Now I am advertising it to all my friends and family. Good news spread quickly :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 200 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »