EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic customer service!

    Posted by Reviewer3130131 on Apr 11, 2009

    My well-packed order arrived in good time, with one jar broken despite the packing. The folks at iHerb were gracious and helpful, sending out a replacement jar right away. Couldn't be happier with the product or the service, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this oil

    Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Jul 01, 2009

    I use this product along with brand. In my opinion this is tops in the coconut oil line. It is light in taste and smell. I use it in all my cooking and as a once a month hair conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    expensive but good

    Posted by Reviewer1820722 on Jul 30, 2009

    expensive but good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor and texture

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 14, 2012

    great value on a great oil. i always seek out coconut oils that are enclosed in glass. the ones that come in plastic tend do have a different aroma and flavor that i could do without

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Sep 01, 2009

    I like this coconut oil beceause the tast is great and very nice with a cacao smoothie with some gojiberries and maca

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1704035 on Sep 14, 2009

    Glass container and good sealing top is all one could ask for to carry a great extra virgin coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2533106 on Nov 19, 2009

    Excellent product... I use it for my face, my hair and my food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 24, 2009

    I love this coconut oil product. Extra virgin coconut oil has so many great benefits I make sure to use it every day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great moisturizer!

    Posted by Reviewer1063464 on Jan 05, 2009

    I haven't used this for cooking yet but I have extremely itchy legs and NOTHING worked until I started rubbing this on my legs after showers. No more scars on my legs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3034023 on Jan 10, 2009

    This coconut oil is delicious. It's tastes great spread on warm toast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 179 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »