EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product, fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2988838 on Mar 21, 2012

    Good product, fast delivery :-))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cocoloco

    Posted by Reviewer3029710 on Mar 25, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality oil that I use a whole lot!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 12, 2012

    This is a great tasting quality oil at a great price, and it comes in a glass jar (I don't buy oils in plastic bottles). I use this oil in chocolate and other snacks, for everyday cooking, in my children's meals, in the bath water, as a body lotion, so I order frequently. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life, Liv.Foods, Extra Virgin Cocnut oil,32 Oz

    Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Mar 23, 2009

    Great, ure taste of coconut oil that I use for cooking. Container is glass, as should be for oil products, expect a bit of leaking in shipment but no great bother. Perfect for skin application, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Part of my sons cure for colitis

    Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

    Great product but ask for the wrapping to be well done. The last shipment I got had a broken jar and what a mess. The plastic wrapper was not quite good enough to prevent this breakage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1628004 on Mar 30, 2009

    Love the fresh smell and taste of this EVCO. Fast delivery too. I have always been pleased with iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Apr 03, 2009

    I use this for cooking. I like that it comes in a glass jar. Iherb has the best price on this size coconut oil. This is my second jar and I will continue to buy this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for cooking

    Posted by Reviewer1913163 on Apr 09, 2009

    use it for coolking and baking and you dont tast the coconut flavor in your food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic customer service!

    Posted by Reviewer3130131 on Apr 11, 2009

    My well-packed order arrived in good time, with one jar broken despite the packing. The folks at iHerb were gracious and helpful, sending out a replacement jar right away. Couldn't be happier with the product or the service, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this oil

    Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Jul 01, 2009

    I use this product along with brand. In my opinion this is tops in the coconut oil line. It is light in taste and smell. I use it in all my cooking and as a once a month hair conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 179 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »