EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My family loves these

Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Mar 18, 2010

These bars are so nutritious unlike many of the other "health" bars out there. They are a bit expensive, but the high quality ingredients are worth it. You get what you pay for. My husband and 6 year old son really enjoy these bars. They are a bit sweet for my taste so I only eat half a bar at a time. Garden of Life is such a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3192355 on May 18, 2010

i wish they sold a variety pack so i can try them all out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2807318 on Dec 14, 2010

Wow! This bar is super! Great flavour and full of real food.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Snack

Posted by Reviewer3350713 on Apr 10, 2011

I reach for one of these whenever I am hungry and am tempted with junk food at work. It tastes great and is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Aug 19, 2009

my roomate has orgasm when she eats these... ehe

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd starve without these!

Posted by Reviewer2783615 on Sep 29, 2009

These bars are sweet but not too sweet, they have a great berry flavor, and they are filling. I like that the ingredients are primarily raw, and that I'm getting something nutritious. I eat these for breakfasts and lunches when I'm in a hurry, and I never get tired of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of life

Posted by Reviewer2081133 on Aug 18, 2011

very good, I will recomand to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jan 28, 2012

A good choice against hunger, healthier than an chocolate cookie. all my family members love it. My children carry one in the bag so they do not go for an junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1842361 on Jan 21, 2010

These are very nice bars. They taste great and are also satisfying when I'm too busy to sit and eat a real lunch. 29 grams of sugar in a 64 gram bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

a little too sweet and perfume-like

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jul 05, 2008

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »