EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I am in love with these bars

Posted by Reviewer2347385 on Apr 25, 2008

Absolutely delicious!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THESE BARS ARE REALLY GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer1807190 on Jun 03, 2008

If you’re like me, you’ve felt misled by online reviews of health food bars. Over the years I’ve improved my diet quite a bit, but I still prefer the taste of a high-end milk chocolate truffle to just about anything offered on this website. Most healthy bars are inedible to me – they are punishment, not a meal or a snack. That’s why I was shocked when I truly enjoyed these bars. THESE BARS ARE REALLY GOOD! They even smell really good. I think I’ve finally (finally, finally) found a new staple that bridges the gap between great health and great taste. Can’t wait to try the Apple Cinnamon flavor…

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent whole food bar

Posted by Reviewer2683738 on Oct 12, 2007

Delicious and healthy - beats most other bars hands down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, great for you

Posted by Reviewer2438673 on Oct 24, 2007

Great taste & great for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutritious

Posted by mrkq10 on Oct 30, 2007

very nutritious and can be taken as a quick meal. no bloating or discomfort after eating it. It is easy to digest and gives a sensation of fullness which will curb appetite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW I CAN'T BELIEVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1387245 on Jan 18, 2008

What a great source of food. It's all natural, no chemicals, and I don't have to eat junk when I can snack healthy with the many flavors of fruit bars. Way to go!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1489721 on Jan 23, 2008

Contains vegies. not as sweet as the other bars but very healthy...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1023782 on Jan 31, 2008

Delicious bars! Chewy with a very fruity flavor. Summer Berry is our favorite then Red Raspberry, Apple Cinnimon is okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little too sweet and perfume-like

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jul 05, 2008

-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not fav

Posted by Reviewer2644239 on Jan 31, 2007

This is good and healthy, but the flavor is not our favorite. My kids and I really like Apple Cinnamon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »