EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.42

$72.05

Savings of: $23.63 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good. my replacement for megafood lifestyles

Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Feb 02, 2013

Since Megafood discontinued their best supplement this is a good replacement. Food formed companies need to understand that herbs like Saw Palmetto don't belong in a multi. (Talking about Megafood multi for men) Educate yourself on tonic versus medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3165954 on Jun 27, 2010

This is an excellent multi vitamin. I especially like the fact that it is "living" and the Vit. A is from betacarotene. The only drawback is that you can't take them all at the same time........ at least I couldn't as doing that upset my stomach. I break them into two doses now and that works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Living Multi, Optimal Formula, 252

Posted by LoveBug67 on Jun 11, 2011

Excellent vitamins however I do not take the full dosage as requested as it was too much for my body. Excellent amount of tablets great buy will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

real good product.

Posted by Reviewer1652335 on Oct 30, 2007

this is one the best multivitamins. i am 50 plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality food sourced nutrients

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 30, 2012

My sweetie swears by this vitamin. When he takes just a couple a day (rather than 3 with each meal as suggested) he finds that his energy and all-around feeling of wellness are much better. I can't take them because I find them hard to swallow, too dry and large for me. The ingredients are amazing, a blend of nutrients in their whole food state, nothing synthetic here. The antioxidants are from fruits and veggies, tonic mushrooms and sea veggies add super benefits you may not get in your regular diet. NOTE that coffee extract and green tea are part of the blend, so depending on your situation these could either be energy-enhancing or too stimulating. Play with the dose and build it up, don't try 9 the first day for instance. If you have allergies/sensitivities or complicated health issues read labels carefully because in a comprehensive blend like this you may find something tucked in there that you shouldn't be taking. Remember to always check with your own doctor to make sure that a supplement is right for you and won't interfere with other things you are taking, etc. Here's to your radiant wellness! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

G of L

Posted by Reviewer1168189 on Feb 29, 2008

My daughter suggested this daily supplement in case we don't get all nutrients on a daily basis. Easily digestible and I cannot start my day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast shipping service

Posted by Reviewer2799719 on Apr 19, 2008

fast shipping service

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1940231 on Jun 15, 2011

Energy boost right away!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Living Mult Optimal Formula

Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Feb 09, 2009

The best foundation for health supplementation I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOL Multi

Posted by Reviewer1085566 on Dec 18, 2007

Good whole food vitamin but is harder to swallow than the Irwin Naturals line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »