EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids Love Them

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! We give them to her at breakfast, lunch and dinner, she asks for them every day! It’s worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not fishy at all!

Posted by Reviewer1523544 on Dec 15, 2012

Just like it says. We love these. Thanks a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 04, 2010

I have been looking for a good fish oil for my children that they would actually take and they love these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2979733 on Jan 07, 2011

My three kids have taken these since they were really little. They beg for them, and love the way they pop in their mouth. They have never complained about the taste or anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Oceans Kids

Posted by Reviewer2992164 on Feb 14, 2011

Great product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids like it

Posted by Reviewer3049967 on Aug 04, 2012

I don't need to ask my children to east such a pill daily, instead they ask me to give a pill… daily. -- Вроде неплохие, дети сами просят вкусную и интересную таблеточку витаминов каждый день.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son thinks these are candies!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

My Son loves them, and I love that they are free of artificial sweeteners, flavours, dyes and it gives me peace of mind that his body is getting what it needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer3082823 on Sep 20, 2010

Oğlum beğenerek çiğniyor . Kokusu cok Güzel kesinlikle alabalığı tadı ve Kokusu YOKTUR . Öğüt edilir .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tool!

Posted by Reviewer2814896 on Mar 12, 2011

My child eats these capsules with pleasure! Stopped biting his nails, I am a long time to wean him from this. Began to speak well. We love these capsules, the child constantly asks for more! I will keep buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OCEAN KIDS

Posted by Reviewer2019832 on Oct 05, 2009

One of the best things you can give your kids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »