EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZINGLY EASY AND TASTY

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

My kids LOVE these and ask for them daily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 04, 2010

I have been looking for a good fish oil for my children that they would actually take and they love these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Apr 10, 2010

My baby likes it very very much.And every time when i baby eat it,she practises to count.I recommand it to many many friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Love Them

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! We give them to her at breakfast, lunch and dinner, she asks for them every day! It’s worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice chewables

Posted by 5371654919942012969 on Jan 12, 2017

Kids love em.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Son likes em

Posted by Reviewer1652794 on May 16, 2014

My eleven year old has been taking these for several years. Wouldn't say he likes them, but he doesn't mind them. Gets straight A's, focuses properly,(mostly) no fishy breath Does not chew them! Chewing gross! Otherwise great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4888825971173665515 on Mar 15, 2015

No fishy burp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jun 19, 2010

My daughter doesn't LOVE the taste but she eats them anyway, calls them her "gooey balls". I like knowing she's getting a high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2466361 on Mar 16, 2010

Excellent source of Omega's for children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »