EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

2.5 yrs beg for fish oils each morning.

Posted by Reviewer2124083 on Jul 02, 2010

My daughter seems to like the ease of chewing and taste. I give her 3/day and find her eyes are clear and have lots of energy. I guess the energy is inherent at her age ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

she loves it

Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Sep 29, 2011

My 4 year old takes this 4 everyday

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2337153 on Jun 30, 2011

Children like it. May dother is 1,5 years old and she like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts Concentration

Posted by RebeccaMatheny on Jun 30, 2013

This really helped my Son Focus in school. Plus he loved taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2562538 on Nov 30, 2011

My kids love these chewables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2466361 on Mar 16, 2010

Excellent source of Omega's for children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my boys love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1972774 on Aug 27, 2009

this is a super easy way to get the dha into your children. both my boys love them and my 8 yr old who has autism and is extremely picky asks for them by name. by daughter gets a little irked by the "water explosion" as she calls it...but atleast it tastes good and not fishy...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jun 19, 2010

My daughter doesn't LOVE the taste but she eats them anyway, calls them her "gooey balls". I like knowing she's getting a high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My youngest child loves these!

Posted by Reviewer2375674 on Mar 02, 2012

My youngest loves the taste of these. Her older sister will not eat them. I am not sure if it is texture or taste. I looked around for the best price for the amount of Omega-3 Fatty Acids and Omega-9 Fatty Acids. It was by far the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »