EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very low concentration but test good

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

only after I buy the product I noticed the kids need to take 4 of them in a day, but they like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

I won't buy it again

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Feb 27, 2014

My kid's didn't like the after-taste of this vits(the taste of fish oil....)

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour for children

Posted by 5757616888799286953 on Jan 21, 2014

Good product although it did take one of my twins a while to like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer1362456 on Aug 05, 2013

My boy looks forward to taking this daily. So far it has kept him waiting. I wish it comes in a larger packaging as we run out of it rather quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 5280783778881359353 on Nov 09, 2012

The soft gel is a bit hard and not melt easy in mouth, fishy favor for the oil can't be cover by the berry fvor softgel

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting

Posted by Reviewer1267803 on Sep 30, 2012

2

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1815304 on Apr 11, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2364468 on Mar 03, 2011

It's allright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is not great

Posted by Reviewer3054322 on Dec 08, 2010

I gave these chewables to my 4-year old son, and he did not like them. If I had not read on the label that they are berry flavor, I would not have known that they were supposed to taste different. To me they had their regular fishy flavor, and my son refused to chew them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Did not live up to expectations

Posted by Reviewer2480718 on Jul 28, 2010

These say they have a berry flavor and no fishy burps but my daughter hates them. I tried them and they were pretty fishy. She'll swallow them though, so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total