EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZINGLY EASY AND TASTY

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

My kids LOVE these and ask for them daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 04, 2010

I have been looking for a good fish oil for my children that they would actually take and they love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Apr 10, 2010

My baby likes it very very much.And every time when i baby eat it,she practises to count.I recommand it to many many friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Love Them

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! We give them to her at breakfast, lunch and dinner, she asks for them every day! It’s worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jun 19, 2010

My daughter doesn't LOVE the taste but she eats them anyway, calls them her "gooey balls". I like knowing she's getting a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2466361 on Mar 16, 2010

Excellent source of Omega's for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

my boys love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1972774 on Aug 27, 2009

this is a super easy way to get the dha into your children. both my boys love them and my 8 yr old who has autism and is extremely picky asks for them by name. by daughter gets a little irked by the "water explosion" as she calls it...but atleast it tastes good and not fishy...

Was this review helpful to you?

First time using.

Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Sep 21, 2009

I just started giving this to my kids. They aren't crazy about it but they will take it. I tell them it is for their skin and eyes and hair to be healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2562538 on Nov 30, 2011

My kids love these chewables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »