EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Garden of Life, Oceans Kids

Posted by Reviewer2992164 on Feb 14, 2011

Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1870140 on Jan 30, 2011

2year old daughter loves these. Lithuania

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2979733 on Jan 07, 2011

My three kids have taken these since they were really little. They beg for them, and love the way they pop in their mouth. They have never complained about the taste or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is not great

Posted by Reviewer3054322 on Dec 08, 2010

I gave these chewables to my 4-year old son, and he did not like them. If I had not read on the label that they are berry flavor, I would not have known that they were supposed to taste different. To me they had their regular fishy flavor, and my son refused to chew them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My kids refuse to eat them

Posted by Reviewer1977312 on Dec 06, 2010

My kids were disgusted the first time they tasted these. Since then, I have tried to get them to swallow them, but my 7 year old gags trying to get it down. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

*****

Posted by Reviewer3082823 on Sep 20, 2010

Oğlum beğenerek çiğniyor . Kokusu cok Güzel kesinlikle alabalığı tadı ve Kokusu YOKTUR . Öğüt edilir .

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid's won't eat them

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 14, 2010

I even tried them and didn't like them. The gel coating is gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My kids think these are gross:(

Posted by Reviewer1820428 on Sep 13, 2010

My 6 year old spit them out the first time he tried these and my two year old has been taking half the dose...some of the time. I guess I'm going to finish these off but i am not even a fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not live up to expectations

Posted by Reviewer2480718 on Jul 28, 2010

These say they have a berry flavor and no fishy burps but my daughter hates them. I tried them and they were pretty fishy. She'll swallow them though, so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like it (...but i don't)

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Jul 15, 2010

Initially the kids did'nt like it, said it tasted a little funny. I tried one myself and could taste a faint fish smell (btw I have a hypersensitive tongue). Luckily the berry flavour helped to mask it a bit. Can't say i like it but I pretended that it was yummy and ever since the kids liked it too. Especially when it gives a 'pop' sound when they bite into them. Have reordered since.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »