EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.32

$42.12

Savings of: $11.80 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Enzyme Product

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Feb 29, 2008

This is the best enzyme product that I have tried. My diet includes greens, fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, and whole grains. I only need to take one before a meal. Not only is there a noticeable improvement in digestion, but I also feel much better while taking the enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Sherri on Nov 28, 2011

This really came in handy this Thanksgiving. I really ate all the wrong things and usually I have gas afterwards. But not with these! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

very efficient product

Posted by Reviewer3211838 on Jan 18, 2012

I very pleased with those enzymes, very efficient, no problems at all (I am very sensitive to supplements).

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1969015 on Oct 02, 2008

I swear this helps calm down foot pain caused by a neuroma. Also helps with osteoarthritis discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Throw Away Your Tums

Posted by Reviewer1641291 on Jan 24, 2007

I have looked, but haven't found anything with as broad a blend of nutritive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1937696 on Oct 15, 2007

I tried several brands of digestive enzymes before settling on the Garden of Life brand. even though they are a bit pricey, they are really worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Sep 28, 2011

I had an reaction to these enzymes. I believe it is the Bromelain. I cam out in hives and had trouble breathing. Also had bloating and cramps, so had to throw them away. The other enzymes in this product are good, so if you don't have these issues they should be good. I have now bought Enzymedica Digest. They are a bit more expensive, but I have tried so many enzymes and Digest seems to work best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Nov 15, 2011

Great and sufficient enough for healthy or elderly people who need digestive support. But if you like me suffer from Crohn's, go for the "o zyme ultra" from the same brand. My mum likes this one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega zyme Digestive

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Jun 26, 2013

I like garden of life products, living foods must be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Q-Zyme, digestive enzyme blend

Posted by Reviewer2143927 on Sep 14, 2010

This is also something I ordered for my daughter. However, I trust Garden of Life and value their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »