EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.52

$8.95

Savings of: $1.43 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD PRODUCT!

    Posted by Reviewer2324495 on Oct 11, 2013

    So good for you. I like the way it's ground up and easier to digest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed and chia

    Posted by Reviewer1208790 on Oct 17, 2013

    use in my smoothies and with oatmeal, excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hey--Iike this a lot!

    Posted by alloriginal on Mar 03, 2014

    I use a serving of this every day with my greens drink. It has a mild, nutty flavor. It is finely ground, so it mixes easily. What a great mix of omega fatty acids and fiber--a great addition to my nutritional regimen. Economical and organic, too. Want to know what works and what doesn't? Check out my other reviews by clicking my user name (alloriginal).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a customer from martinica

    Posted by Reviewer3111925 on Aug 08, 2014

    luv it. Great that it is in powder form

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer2761418 on Dec 31, 2014

    much cheaper than Australia and good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jan 13, 2015

    Awesome product for smoothies, oatmeal, cooking etc. There is nothing to say, benefits of chia and flax are well known.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5395609109439564026 on Mar 04, 2015

    Taste is so good,The bad thing is because not send to japan anymore,i always order before ,mixed with yogurt in morning and making cake is delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stronger hair and nails in one month

    Posted by 5501965010050604301 on May 20, 2014

    My hair was fallin to much but after one month of eating the flax and chia seed my hair starts to fall less than before and got longer!!! Also, my nails grow faster than before! I only eat one spoon everyday with any meal Will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect wholesome filler!

    Posted by 5027362382519605473 on Jun 23, 2014

    I add it to my homemade veggie burgers - it makes them more dense and holds them together better than an egg does while not changing the taste at all. Excellent stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5655246100354026249 on May 15, 2016

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »