EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.52

$8.95

Savings of: $1.43 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    More Flax than Chia

    Posted by GrEaSeLiTeNiN on Apr 01, 2016

    It is a good product just that it has noticeably far more flax seed than chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as much chia seed as I expected but still good

    Posted by 5674257103390051253 on Apr 16, 2015

    good to sprinkle on top of my daily oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good / more flax seed than Chia

    Posted by jefflim on Mar 30, 2015

    The taste is not bad. The content has more Flax than Chia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good mix

    Posted by 5302781962227936516 on Mar 29, 2015

    This is a good mix of flax and chia seeds. I add it to salads and it is not noticeable, does not alter the taste but adds goodness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5395609109439564026 on Mar 04, 2015

    Taste is so good,The bad thing is because not send to japan anymore,i always order before ,mixed with yogurt in morning and making cake is delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jan 13, 2015

    Awesome product for smoothies, oatmeal, cooking etc. There is nothing to say, benefits of chia and flax are well known.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer2761418 on Dec 31, 2014

    much cheaper than Australia and good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Semillas de lujo

    Posted by 5307587583692085799 on Oct 21, 2014

    Para mí la mejor mezcla de semillas que he probado. Me van genial para ir al baño.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So fine!

    Posted by barbaralinalei on Oct 20, 2014

    Mix well in our cocoa drinks! Perfect taste to us. Not forgetting the nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Mix of 2 Great Seeds

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Aug 18, 2014

    So convenient to have both of my favourite seeds for breakfast in a 1 packet. Seeds are of a high quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »