EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.10

$43.21

Savings of: $12.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It tastes awful

Posted by Reviewer3230969 on Apr 25, 2016

I'm sure it's good for you but it tastes really awful. I can't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so only

Posted by joannaloh on Feb 22, 2015

Didn't work for me. Instead I got stomachache now each time had this. I stopped taking it and give to my mum to take instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful wholefood supplement

Posted by 4891938036031961170 on Oct 20, 2014

With a great price, complete range of important elements and pleasant taste, this product is clearly one of the best on the market. It is definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of nutrients

Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Sep 24, 2014

Tastes a little like "GREEEEEN", but its ok ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life far from being the Perfect Food

Posted by Reviewer2336854 on Sep 21, 2014

It oxidants the moment you put water over it to mix and unlike other similar products, the green powder stays big, hardly dissolves and it is like eating sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes OK

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 20, 2014

It's drinkable, gives an instant energy. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

krachtig goed poeder van de beste natuurlijke voedingsstoffen.

Posted by Reviewer2610051 on Apr 15, 2014

gebruik dit nu een paar weken en moet zeggen dat ik me fitter voel,ook mijn maagzuurbranden is hier door vermindert,het is met water moeilijk te drinken kwa smaak,ik mix het met sinaasappelsap en dat smaakt dan weer wel een stuk aangenamer ,ga zeker weer meer bestellen en boven dien krijg je er minder honger door.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5357334332406513769 on Apr 07, 2014

i feel healthier after taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Green Blend

Posted by GrEaSeLiTeNiN on Mar 04, 2014

Very fine green powder. Mixes well. Taste like strong green tea. Garden of Life products are known for their quality and ingredients. No doubt the list of ingredients in this super blend is excellent. What I didn't like, though, was that the fact that the container was half full upon opening it for the first time. It comes that way but they should really consider reducing all that unnecessary (and disconcerting) air space.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bearable taste but not powerful

Posted by Reviewer1228042 on Feb 28, 2014

Not much effect, don't feel anything in particular (no improved bowel movement for someone who doesn't take vegetables much)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »