EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.10

$43.21

Savings of: $12.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flavor

Posted by 5664105273647793337 on Sep 12, 2014

Can really taste the chocolate flavor. Goes great with a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

k

Posted by 5663584568712577038 on Jul 10, 2014

Weird, but good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5520686276981756508 on Mar 11, 2014

I add extra Spirulina, Maca Powder, Diatomaceous Earth and Chia Seeds to this powder...mix it with one part coconut water...one part water...and it's an amazing drink for breakfast.....or pick me upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5571932294190402036 on Jan 29, 2014

Great stuff! I take it twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 28, 2013

Great chocolate taste and give a boost of energy. A great choice for multivitamins alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omnomnom

Posted by 4927572720439194478 on Nov 15, 2013

This is surprisingly good! I was expecting it to be foul-tasting, but it is actually quite yummy. It makes a great addition to my morning shake. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by philosophicalcat on Aug 12, 2013

This is an excellent mix of high-quality food. I was using the plain form of this powder, and was pleased with the energy and impact this super food had on my health - resolved dry lips, skin, and a slight case of scurvy - but I could just barely tolerate the taste, when mixed with plain water. I tried the chocolate cacao version, and will never look back. This is even better mixed with coffee, to create a kind of coffee mocha.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hope you don't have taste buds!

Posted by Reviewer1332631 on Feb 01, 2013

I bought this because of the wonderful ingredient list. The first time i mixed it with water and could barely choke it down...yuck! Then I tried it with Almond Milk, as another reviewer suggested, it was much more tolerable and I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Green wonder

Posted by 5706563054278659774 on Dec 08, 2012

Great price and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Reviewer3358977 on Nov 26, 2012

cocoa+greens powder tastes ok! It's got Stevia, which I find a little sharp and sweet but not too bad. Blends pretty well too with just water, or I mix it with my choc. protein powder. I'd recommend it. No stomach distress with this either.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »