EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.10

$43.21

Savings of: $12.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by philosophicalcat on Aug 12, 2013

This is an excellent mix of high-quality food. I was using the plain form of this powder, and was pleased with the energy and impact this super food had on my health - resolved dry lips, skin, and a slight case of scurvy - but I could just barely tolerate the taste, when mixed with plain water. I tried the chocolate cacao version, and will never look back. This is even better mixed with coffee, to create a kind of coffee mocha.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great addition to my protein drink

Posted by Reviewer2834401 on Nov 01, 2012

I think the taste is quite delicious. This powder tastes "very healthy" ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Reviewer3358977 on Nov 26, 2012

cocoa+greens powder tastes ok! It's got Stevia, which I find a little sharp and sweet but not too bad. Blends pretty well too with just water, or I mix it with my choc. protein powder. I'd recommend it. No stomach distress with this either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great in Smoothies

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 02, 2012

I use this every day in my daughter and my smoothies. For her just a half a scoop and for me a full scoop. Sometimes it can be a bit gritty if I just use banana in my smoothie, but the taste is fine and I don't detect any "grass" flavor, nor does my daughter and that is the true test.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Drink

Posted by 4746605449115518831 on Oct 25, 2012

Really good green drink, helps me feel present easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still tastes green

Posted by 4674949621552767562 on Sep 27, 2012

I prefer to drink it with almond milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope you don't have taste buds!

Posted by Reviewer1332631 on Feb 01, 2013

I bought this because of the wonderful ingredient list. The first time i mixed it with water and could barely choke it down...yuck! Then I tried it with Almond Milk, as another reviewer suggested, it was much more tolerable and I feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor

Posted by 5664105273647793337 on Sep 12, 2014

Can really taste the chocolate flavor. Goes great with a smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omnomnom

Posted by 4927572720439194478 on Nov 15, 2013

This is surprisingly good! I was expecting it to be foul-tasting, but it is actually quite yummy. It makes a great addition to my morning shake. Would definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5308410753575222181 on May 22, 2016

Very happy with the product thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »