EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect everyday detox

Posted by hagelbagel on Mar 27, 2012

a nice greens drink for health and cleansing. Take many medications and have used this greens for years to help cleanse and purify my body. A++ spend the money...

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER GREEN

Posted by Reviewer1265331 on Mar 14, 2012

Super Green does taste super green (if green is a taste! I add soy milk and fruit and if I'm getting all the benefits of the "greens" it is all well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2590776 on Mar 03, 2012

Take this every morning and when without it notice that my day doesn't get off to as good a start

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1121658 on Feb 28, 2012

Have been using it for years and I miss it when I forget to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for everyone

Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Nov 18, 2011

This product doesn't taste bad at all but I get heartburn later. I will wait awhile and try it again hoping it doesn't affect me this way again. Nov 2011--This does not agree with my system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Food

Posted by Reviewer2035916 on Nov 09, 2011

Great combination of greens at a very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2471876 on Oct 31, 2011

if there was only one nutritional supplement that i could use this would be the one,it seems to have about everything your body needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved immune system

Posted by Reviewer1037254 on Oct 31, 2011

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Formula

Posted by Reviewer2110610 on Oct 01, 2011

Very good product. Keeps vegetables in the diet and immune system strong. Tastes best with one scoop mixed with 1/4 cup of orange juice mixed in blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Green

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 17, 2011

Used for several years - very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »