EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful...

Posted by MikaelP on Jul 16, 2011

and purifying, not used it for a long time but this green formula is strong, almost too strong, I miss a touch of fruit/mint like Now Foods Phytogreens. Dissolves pretty easily, even when taken directly in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you can't eat your greens...

Posted by Reviewer1775904 on Jul 06, 2011

Taken with a Whey protein shake I am getting more vitamins and minerals than a multivitamin could add. Great product! Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Perfect Food, Super Green Formula

Posted by Reviewer2647890 on Jun 17, 2011

Great product and great value. I like the Perfect Food Raw as well. I mix with unsweetened protein powder and a little apple juice and good EPA oils and have a great morning drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2902843 on Jun 13, 2011

I have just started too eat this product, but i feel that this help me because i feel great by using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Perfect Food, Super Green

Posted by LoveBug67 on Jun 11, 2011

This is amazing and keeps my body Alkaline which is great for body proformance and welbeing. Love this...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best green juice in hk

Posted by Reviewer3325216 on Jun 09, 2011

the best green juice in hk i drink it every day i can go to toilet easily~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

1 scoop per day

Posted by Reviewer1006310 on May 07, 2011

Have been taking this for about a month now. Have more energy and alertness. Mixes well. Taste is ... green!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT (NOT MUCH CHEAPER THAN MY HEALTH FOOD STORE)

Posted by Reviewer3360194 on Apr 24, 2011

I love Perfect Food, Super Green Formula from Garden Of Life. I have taken it before from other companies. However, i found that because i live in Canada that the price is only $8.00 less than the cost of Perfect Food from I Herb. I have to pay Duty and taxes that Canada Customs charges. I priced it out. Maybe if i order more products at the same time i will save more money. if you live in the U.S.A. or other parts of the World where you don't have extra costs on top of the courier(shipping) fee then I would say order Perfect Food form I Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect food

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Apr 09, 2011

Lots of enzymes and also a great alkalizer. Helpful in inflammatory diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Today

Posted by Reviewer3272516 on Apr 07, 2011

I like the nice green taste and this helps my particular problem with appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »