EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3078417 on Apr 05, 2011

Excellent value and good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Re Perfect Food, Super Green Formula (600 g)

Posted by Reviewer2861419 on Mar 28, 2011

This is an excellent product. My only complaint is that I find it hard to mix in juice or water. It tends to clump and stick to the bottom of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing taste

Posted by Reviewer1046223 on Mar 21, 2011

tastes too much of grass, hopefully it does some good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to add greens during a busy day

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Mar 19, 2011

This tastes a little grassy but I've noticed renewed energy when I have some with lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good feeling in the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1500996 on Mar 09, 2011

This product really gives your stomach a good feel. I would also recomend it to people who want to loose weight since this really makes you feel like you have just eaten a small meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Food!

Posted by Reviewer1069002 on Mar 07, 2011

It is simply the best! My body loves it more day after day!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1587431 on Mar 07, 2011

I have been using this product for years. It cleans, purifies and detoxifies the body while also energizing. Fantastic product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

surprised

Posted by Reviewer1267529 on Feb 14, 2011

It doesn't taste bad considering what it is. I find it quite pleasant in juice

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2686687 on Nov 30, 2010

In under 2 hours after drinking this wonderful product for the VERY FIRST TIME, the dark circles under my eyes (that I have had no luck getting rid of) were dramatically reduced, and in 4 hours they were completely gone and no signs of puffiness! I don't feel anxious; my mood has definately improved. I feel much more calm but I also have quite a lot more energy. Keep in mind this is just from the first time drinking this! I can't wait to see the long term results! Customer service and shipping from iherb was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I enjoy the flavor

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 27, 2010

I drink a shake every day and I have come to really enjoy the flavor. I mix it with Almond milk and one banana. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 132 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »