EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Drink Supremo!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Jan 08, 2008

This is one of the best great food supplements I have used. It makes me feel healthier and makes every part of my body function more efficiently. I just love it.Thanks IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Whole Green Food Product

Posted by Reviewer2484739 on Nov 30, 2009

This is an excellent product! A probiotic, too. It is a detoxifier becuase of the phytochemicals, keeps your blood ph in balance, and nourishes you when you are not quite getting enough of those veggies in the winter! I cannot recommend it enough!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Full body, energizing food

Posted by Reviewer2499370 on Sep 15, 2007

I work in a high stress environment & use it daily. It keeps me going & alert thru the day. Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Greens

Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

There are so many green supplements out...I feel confident with the quality of Garden of Life vs others. I take these daily and feel fabulous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it daily - great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2838286 on Oct 16, 2008

Use it daily - great stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2947879 on Nov 14, 2007

I love iherb. I always get on time delivery and the prices are not to be beat! Quality in everything!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday...

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Oct 16, 2007

in my smooothie...the greens keep you alkaline!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Food

Posted by Reviewer3153020 on Nov 21, 2007

A great formula to keep your body healthy and strong. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3201586 on Mar 11, 2008

This is the most comprehensive & complete green formula I have ever found. It is great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this and iherb!

Posted by Reviewer2984673 on Feb 25, 2009

I love this product (and all the other garden of life products i've tried) and usually get it in the health food store, but since discovering iherb, I've found that everything is much less expensive and usually delivered the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 133 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »