EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.65

$81.32

Savings of: $26.67 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Garden of Life, Primal Deense, HSO Probiotic Formula, 180 + 36 = 216 caplets

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Feb 15, 2012

This product is vital to maintaining internal healthy functioning. Have used it for years and won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best probiotic

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Feb 13, 2012

Excellent probiotic. Worth the $. Has HSO b. subtilus strand that is very beneficial. Very well researched and great company. Doesn't have to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super effective!

Posted by Reviewer1986372 on Feb 04, 2012

I have been a long time sufferer with candida and the inability to use the bathroom, bloated, toxic feeling. Within 2 days of taking this product, my symptoms have gotten much better. I highly recommend this product for anyone with digestive issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Probiotic containing b. subtilis!

Posted by Reviewer3309328 on Jan 19, 2012

Love this probiotic! It's only one of two that I've been able to locate with b. subtilis, a soil-based organism that supposedly kills c. perfrigens (these have been linked to Rheumatoid Arthritis). This probiotic helped me not to have any digestive issues while on Flagyl and Nystatin. We're on our 3rd or 4th bottle so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Can't live without it

Posted by Reviewer2157895 on Dec 30, 2011

I've been taking these probiotics for 6 years. I can now eat cheese and drink wine without discomfort. I love that they are stable at room temperature and don't need to be kept in the fridge. IHerb has the best prices I can find so I buy in bulk

Was this review helpful to you?

A+++++++++++

Posted by Reviewer1609026 on Oct 26, 2011

A+++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1433796 on Oct 23, 2011

excellent product and excellent service will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hard to swallow.

Posted by Reviewer1624062 on Oct 08, 2011

I found these "caplets" very hard to swallow, and I can usually down a fistfull of capsules in one gulp without problems. Product seems however to be working, but I've experienced better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Probiotic Out there

Posted by Reviewer2653519 on Oct 05, 2011

Love these probiotics,are very effective. Take 2-4 each morning with cup of tea and seem to wake me up and help me with whatever ale's me. 2 if evrything is fine and 4 if I feel cold or headache coming on. Works well for sinis problems also. Awesome,been using it for years. Even helps my dog with her bad breath. Just one for the dog does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Intestinal Defense

Posted by Reviewer2555223 on Sep 15, 2011

I really like this product. I have read Jordan Rubin's books, and believe he is right about our intestines being our first line of defense against disease. I have been using this product, along with RM-10 and multi-vits, and have not been sick in two years!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »