EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.65

$81.32

Savings of: $26.67 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Dec 16, 2010

I have been using for a while. İt seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Too Big

Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Jul 23, 2010

This is in tablet (caplet) form, not as big as I thought. Can break it into half easily for pets to chew on it. Waiting to see if it helps their health in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hard to swallow.

Posted by Reviewer1624062 on Oct 08, 2011

I found these "caplets" very hard to swallow, and I can usually down a fistfull of capsules in one gulp without problems. Product seems however to be working, but I've experienced better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1132432 on Dec 26, 2008

does not seem to be helping my husband except for increasing his gas

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4989283664796492573 on Apr 11, 2016

no efekt at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Not awful

Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Jul 22, 2015

This product didn't have any weird side effects, but my husband and I both took it and finished the bottle and neither of us felt any difference - good or bad. I tend to bloat easily and was hoping this would help cut that and help me be more regular. It didn't do either. My husband has a sensitive stomach and he was hoping this would just help him firm up his stools and settle his stomach more but it didn't. For the price, it wasn't worth it for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal defense probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2700121 on Nov 30, 2015

Westing of money, did not help my stomach problems, was feeling awful. Could not finish the pack, I've taken it for 2 or 3 weeks after that I through it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good!!!

Posted by eeleen on Nov 07, 2010

soon after i started taking this, i was passing out toxic stuff in my stools and feel better and better as days go by. i suffer from food allergies and taking this together with primal defense enzymes seems to have helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff ever

Posted by Reviewer1837551 on Nov 21, 2008

I only take these when I am ill, work 10x better than pepto bismol plus much healthier for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is what escorts the other nutrients I take to where they need to be!

Posted by Reviewer1220264 on Nov 22, 2010

...and my sour stomach has virtually disappeared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »