EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.65

$81.32

Savings of: $26.67 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Dec 16, 2010

I have been using for a while. İt seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Too Big

Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Jul 23, 2010

This is in tablet (caplet) form, not as big as I thought. Can break it into half easily for pets to chew on it. Waiting to see if it helps their health in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very hard to swallow.

Posted by Reviewer1624062 on Oct 08, 2011

I found these "caplets" very hard to swallow, and I can usually down a fistfull of capsules in one gulp without problems. Product seems however to be working, but I've experienced better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1132432 on Dec 26, 2008

does not seem to be helping my husband except for increasing his gas

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not awful

Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Jul 22, 2015

This product didn't have any weird side effects, but my husband and I both took it and finished the bottle and neither of us felt any difference - good or bad. I tend to bloat easily and was hoping this would help cut that and help me be more regular. It didn't do either. My husband has a sensitive stomach and he was hoping this would just help him firm up his stools and settle his stomach more but it didn't. For the price, it wasn't worth it for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Primal defense probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2700121 on Nov 30, 2015

Westing of money, did not help my stomach problems, was feeling awful. Could not finish the pack, I've taken it for 2 or 3 weeks after that I through it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is good!!!

Posted by eeleen on Nov 07, 2010

soon after i started taking this, i was passing out toxic stuff in my stools and feel better and better as days go by. i suffer from food allergies and taking this together with primal defense enzymes seems to have helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best stuff ever

Posted by Reviewer1837551 on Nov 21, 2008

I only take these when I am ill, work 10x better than pepto bismol plus much healthier for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This is what escorts the other nutrients I take to where they need to be!

Posted by Reviewer1220264 on Nov 22, 2010

...and my sour stomach has virtually disappeared!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best PRobiotic!

Posted by Reviewer2251020 on Dec 03, 2010

I started taking these after my mom recommended this brand. I was sick for almost 6 months straight due to young child in germ filled preschool bringing everything home! I have been sick once or twice since taking this and not for as long as everyone else. My husband has even started taking this and has said in general he feels better and more regular too! Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »