EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wishing these could be made in softgel form...

Posted by 5461478078389654009 on Apr 10, 2015

These caplets are very hard to swallow. Once you get them down, they do help to balance your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!!

Posted by Reviewer2250162 on Aug 10, 2014

I have Systemic Candidiasis, and these help immensely in controlling it. I hate to get personal but it changes the color of my poop to a green color, which is what it's supposed to do b/c the probiotic species in this brand colonizes. I was just about bed ridden due to my Systemic Candidiasis before taking these! I take 8 pills a day, which is a lot, but my candidiasis is acute, so that's the dosage that works best for me. I do divide the dose though, 4 pills at 4 am, and 4 pills at 4 pm. It def works better when the doses are divided as I tried taking them all at once and it did not work as well for me. Also, it is better to take the divided doses 12 hours apart as opposed to arbitrarily, as that was also something that I tried and did not work. I tried other probiotics over the years, but I always came back to these, as they work really well for me. I have a really old booklet about these pills, and in it , it recommends taking these in divided doses that are spaced equally apart. Also, I tried the Garden of Life Ultra, and it did not work half as well as these do. So, I hope they never discontinue these, b/c I don't know what I would do without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal Defense

Posted by 4782868986597761729 on Apr 28, 2014

I've been using this product well over 10 years. Works wonderfully well at balancing your digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product deserves 5 stars!

Posted by Reviewer2587825 on Nov 25, 2013

I can't begin to explain the amount of discomfort I have without using digestive enzymes (DE). These were recommended to me after I perused the enzyme shelves at a local food store. I used my first bottle and was hooked! These help the otherwise natural movement of digested foods through the system. They work wonders! I've suffered from undiagnosed IBS symptoms for years, I've gone to numerous conventional doctors who revert to giving me laxatives—I've tried them all! Some work, but most leave me more uncomfortable and have the reverse effect. I eat a well-balanced diet, I have for years. This supplement is a great addition to a natural diet. I've had stomach issues since I was a young girl. Enzymes work better than anything else I have tried, I love the Garden of Life brand because it's a real whole food blend. This blend of probiotics is the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

No result..

Posted by Reviewer1698292 on Aug 25, 2013

I was hoping so much, but it did not do anything.... Very disappointed... I think this kind of herbal or organic things are too weak for me because I am eating healthy, nutritiously rich Japanese food....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT product, helped Ulcerative Colitis! :)

Posted by Reviewer1536148 on Apr 15, 2013

I take this probiotic 3 times a day and it has hugely helped my Ulcerative Colitis. I am never without it. LOVE! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for us, but taste and smell might not be to your tatse...

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Nov 08, 2011

Good quality probiotics that works well for us, adults. The tablet form, however, make it impossible to use for kids... (which is why we also buy capsules of another brand).

Was this review helpful to you?

Probioyic

Posted by Reviewer2860657 on Jul 23, 2011

Used this for years-great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2679647 on Jun 12, 2011

Really leveled out tummy problems after a bout of pneumonia leading me to take really strong antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1238587 on Jun 09, 2011

love the products and the great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »