EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.57

$91.62

Savings of: $30.05 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Just Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Apr 02, 2012

After spending much money on probiotics like Primal Defense & Dr Ohhira and taking them even in fairly large doses but not achieving true resolution of my long-standing IBS/IBD, June last year I started eating raw garlic 3 times daily with meals. My colon pain and discomfort was significantly improved after a month and I continue taking raw garlic even now. I came to the conclusion that bad intestinal bacteria had been one of the main culprits in such an intestinal disease and for this garlic definitely excels probiotics in killing them. A month back after reading clinical reports on Resveratrol for colitis in mice, I ordered the supplement - mostly Country Life brand - from iHerb and after 1 month of taking 200-300mg daily, my illness was further improved and quite dramatically to the point that I am almost completely normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jun 19, 2011

I have used Garden of Life for a long time. Their quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

works fantastically

Posted by Reviewer1350411 on Aug 07, 2011

Have been taking for over 6 months to help fight off chronic/ systemic yeast infection and has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1810681 on Jan 26, 2012

I'm pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1736980 on Feb 09, 2012

Primal Defense Ultra is an important part of my routine to keep my system running optimally. I have definitely noticed a difference in digestion and my immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I have been taking this for about a year and a half (just one in the morning) and I have yet to get sick. It's easy to swallow and doesn't taste bad. The only thing I don't like about it is that it contains magnesium stearate, which is a chalk-like substance that makes it a little difficult for the body to absorb the nutrients. Other than that, I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer1008175 on Oct 14, 2013

3 years and still buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product... just too expansive.

Posted by 4619756599020302151 on May 03, 2016

Improve digestive system. Has been taking it with the raw enzyme (garden of life) for more than a year. Will continue to take them for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take.

Posted by Reviewer1555200 on Jan 08, 2010

Seem to be working fine. Much less expensive than what I had been using. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total