EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.89

$54.02

Savings of: $15.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No more heartburn, no more constipation.

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Jul 10, 2009

Amazing. Truly. If one a day does not help you, move to two. Then up to three. Exactly what our bodies need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1696813 on Mar 23, 2009

My husband has had GERD for YEARS, and these products combined (Acide Defense when absolutely necessary) and Omega-Zyme and worked to make my husband's stomach well again. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My husband loves this product

Posted by Reviewer2227983 on Mar 15, 2009

My husband loves these probiotics and uses them faithfully. Iherb has the best prices I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

*

Posted by Reviewer1500889 on Jan 26, 2009

Excellent probiotic formula, one of the best on the market for its essential and clean ingredients made with high standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Primal Defense,

Posted by Reviewer2922356 on Nov 21, 2008

maintains intestinal health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The very best

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Aug 15, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal defense

Posted by Reviewer1227791 on Jul 05, 2008

Best probiotic for my system that I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer3040869 on Jun 19, 2008

This is a powerful, important product. My family has seen important health improvements since taking Primal Defense. Consider starting slowly - perhaps one capsule every other day until your body adjusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer3361760 on May 24, 2008

Good probiotic- very well though out as far as ingredients; it is a staple in my regimen, and my allergies feel worse if I don't take it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best probiotic out there

Posted by Reviewer1822746 on May 13, 2008

We use this every day to make sure we have enough good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »