EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.89

$54.02

Savings of: $15.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I am great that I found this probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Apr 10, 2016

Truly I have tried many brands of probiotic since I have IBS and leaky stool. I have tried the expensive ones like Dr. Ohhira's and less expensive ones. This one is pricey but I gave it a try anyway. I took one initially and then now up to 3 per day, one in the morning and 2 before going to bed. I have no more bloating and it becomes regular and I can empty very well every morning. I will keep taking this brand only,but buy the larger bottle with 216 capsules in it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Probiotic on Earth.

Posted by 5569190965009610106 on Dec 16, 2015

Routinely helps my indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+A+A+A+A+

Posted by 5044838325815826735 on Jul 14, 2014

Not only do I get this product at a reasonable price, it is one of few products that actually regulate my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stool regulator

Posted by 4694511941058525650 on Oct 16, 2013

Lately I was stressed, and my stool became irregular, so I tried to modify my nutrition and added some probiotics to regimen. It didn't take long for improvement, so I tend to continue with good habits :)

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!

Posted by celestialleo on Aug 03, 2013

This probiotic really delivers in all the ways promised, which I have found unusual in a probiotic supplement. One or two a day does it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crohn's, periodontitis

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Nov 08, 2011

Improves crohn's disease. Use in combination with O-zyme Ultra from the same brand. Unexpected benefit: Keeps harmful strains of bacteria responsible for gingivitis and periodontitis away from the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Primal Defense Ultra Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2743204 on Jan 03, 2011

A powerful product. I recommend it to everyone to keep their digestive systems in peak form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer2340651 on Dec 21, 2010

This product has done wonders for my and my friends' digestive and immune systems. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer1675775 on May 28, 2010

Good news for my intestines!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2981975 on May 02, 2010

I've tried a few different probiotics and by far this is the best. It's a little pricey but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »