EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.76

$52.45

Savings of: $14.69 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so effective

Posted by 4987417122573691703 on Nov 14, 2015

Didn't work as well as probiotics women.

Was this review helpful to you?

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED especially for pregnant women!

Posted by 4886015896168997808 on May 26, 2015

I got this since it was recommended by an organic mama online to help with digestion during pregnancy. I can really tell a difference when I stopped taking this, I started to get constipated and less regular. Would recommend this to preggo mamas everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointment! Watch out for the Folic Acid:(

Posted by Reviewer3039647 on Mar 11, 2015

I was really shocked and disappointed to find out that they have Folic Acid in their ingredients instead of Folate. I was not expecting that from Garden Of Life. I have been buying everything from then cuz I knew I can trust them blindly, Unfortunately now I will look for other reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent value and quality

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

They work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 27, 2012

I love this brand: quality products with no nasty fillers!! It really helps me digest my food better. I also take betaine HCL and no longer have any problems with my stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Made a Huge Difference

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 02, 2011

Since taking GofL RAW Enzymes, my digestion problems have simply vanished. My body just wasn't getting the right amount/type of enzymes until now, and I've been taking other brands for over 2 years. My husband takes the men's formula and he also agrees that this brand is superior to others he's taken in the past. You get what you pay for, so I don't mind the higher cost at all. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good :)

Posted by MayBente on Sep 25, 2011

But trying another enzyme to the same produced,also RAW product:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Jul 24, 2011

It seems the use of this product has settled down my gurgley tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

GOod Enzymes, tummy didn't adjust well

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Jun 15, 2011

It took a while for me to adjust to the 'raw' supplements. I think I'm doing better after the 2nd week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »