EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.91

$34.60

Savings of: $9.69 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Dec 30, 2011

So far me and my husband like it better than other fibers. It is kind gritty, but dissolves good and thickens pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without!

Posted by Reviewer1286185 on Nov 18, 2011

I love this product! I like that it does not have physillium in it so it doesn't make beverages impossible to drink. I use it daily in my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, RAW Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1737800 on Apr 04, 2012

I have high cholesterol, so I need to take fiber. The Garden of Life, RAW Fiber, Beyond Organic Fiber, is a great product. Unlike other fiber products, I have tried, this one doesn't upset my stomach at all. I just mix it in water, most of the time, or mix it with yogurt, or in a smoothie. It has a pleasant taste, so mixing it with water, and drinking it down, works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2930102 on May 26, 2011

This product has so much fiber. It definitely keeps me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2445879 on Jul 29, 2011

great tasting, excellent source of fiber, great results within just a few days. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

The name says it all

Posted by Reviewer2647625 on Oct 07, 2011

raw fiber, beyond organic fiber. This is the best of all fibers I have seen out there becuase it is pure garden organic. vow, simply the best. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by amer24 on Feb 24, 2014

This product is truly excellent. It noticeably helps digestion, provides a decent amount of protein and tastes well too. I combine it with the hemp powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer2702195 on Jul 19, 2011

I really need fiber and I like this - I blend it in my protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality bulk

Posted by Reviewer2565321 on Feb 03, 2011

Not the same action as psyllium, but good with a meal that lacks fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1395333 on Feb 17, 2011

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »