EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.44

$52.45

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like the product. Love G of L

    Posted by Reviewer1934967 on Oct 06, 2014

    Product is great. However it arrived completely warm and the cooler along with freezer bags in cooler were warm not at all. Cool! Not good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Well - Priced High

    Posted by 5319837695697803690 on Sep 16, 2013

    I give it 3 instead of 5 because you can get if for $20 less on Amazon and if you have prime it is free shipping. Helps with digestion, indigestion and colon cleansing after about 2 weeks of full strength. Don't take 3 a day if you are new to product you might be surprised how well it works, build up to 3 a day. I take 3-5 a day therefore, will be ordering from Amazon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1433371 on Oct 06, 2012

    this has worked better for me than the other probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on May 07, 2012

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Posted by Sherri on Apr 03, 2012

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1962790 on Feb 21, 2012

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great service

    Posted by Reviewer1747968 on Feb 14, 2012

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by Reviewer2791525 on Nov 16, 2011

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics+

    Posted by Reviewer1154145 on Sep 15, 2011

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Really helps me digest

    Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Aug 02, 2011

    A great product..a real aid to my digestive process

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »