EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Dec 07, 2011

Very nutritious and soothing blend. I mix it with vanilla almond milk. Very tasty combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW Protein

Posted by Reviewer2140493 on Sep 23, 2011

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1071305 on Sep 30, 2011

I will order this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed..

Posted by Reviewer1940822 on Oct 04, 2011

It was my first time having this type of protein and I am sold, no more whey for me... Great combo and mixes easy but doesn't dissolve like whey, in relation to all the power packed ingredients of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2647625 on Oct 07, 2011

I have been taking protein for many years and this is the best I have had because of being organic with no sugar added while it provides the best ingredients one could ask for. Thank you for your production. I highly recommend this protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real food

Posted by Reviewer2966256 on Oct 09, 2011

The effort this company made to bring its customers real raw protein food shakes is truly amazing. Soon like me and my friend, you will keep a container handy on top of your frig. We use natural Hersey's chocolate and stevia with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2337710 on Oct 13, 2011

Wonderful to have Raw vegan protein powder, feel the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Protein Powder!

Posted by Reviewer2996032 on Oct 21, 2011

This is fantastic stuff! A bit chalky, but very mild tasting, so I flavor it up with a banana and cinnamon and its great! Gives me lots of energy and keeps my blood sugars level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

Like others said, the ingredients are great. I'm okay with the grittiness as long as I don't let my shake sit for more than a minute. So shake well right before you drink it and adding a bit of honey with cocoa makes it taste wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best whole food protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2532397 on Nov 05, 2011

Great source of protein which is digestible and packed with nutrients. To top it off it tastes wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 294 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »