EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this Protein Powder!

Posted by Reviewer2996032 on Oct 21, 2011

This is fantastic stuff! A bit chalky, but very mild tasting, so I flavor it up with a banana and cinnamon and its great! Gives me lots of energy and keeps my blood sugars level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

Like others said, the ingredients are great. I'm okay with the grittiness as long as I don't let my shake sit for more than a minute. So shake well right before you drink it and adding a bit of honey with cocoa makes it taste wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best whole food protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2532397 on Nov 05, 2011

Great source of protein which is digestible and packed with nutrients. To top it off it tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost of protein, enzymes, and nutrients!

Posted by Reviewer3239514 on Nov 05, 2010

Different from whey. Really makes you feel alive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic in soup!

Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Dec 12, 2010

Put a scoop in a cup of soup and you won't taste it at all!!!! I have gallbladder issues and find that many things will trigger attacks. This is one of the few things I can have in a cup of soup that keep me going and I don't have to worry about! VERY gentle on the digestive tract :)!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3273327 on Oct 14, 2010

Great protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Protein

Posted by Reviewer1231307 on May 15, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2264115 on Jan 27, 2011

Blend with blueberries, acai berries, or grapefruit for a delicious protein smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3159856 on Jan 29, 2011

I have been using this product for about a year now. It helps me manage my blood sugar and gives me the protein my body needs. I love it. I eat it everyday. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2123521 on Nov 16, 2010

This is the best product on the marlet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 283 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »