EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amber

Posted by Reviewer1555915 on Feb 15, 2012

I love it! I've had different protein powders in the past and this one has a great taste! I like the lower calories too! It gives me the energy I need after I workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2711877 on Feb 15, 2012

Great product. Great source of Protein. Tastes a little like ground up chick peas. Digests increadibly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Protein

Posted by Reviewer2977596 on Feb 10, 2012

great in smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Potein Organic

Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Feb 01, 2012

This is a great product full of sprouted ingredients. I find it a bit chalky in my smoothies, but I am sure I will get used to it. It really is a great protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein Powder Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1818590 on Jan 21, 2012

This is a great alternative to protein powders that cause tummy trouble. I enjoyed it blended with mango puree, ice cubes and water. It tastes like toast so I imagine it would taste good with any fruit puree.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Jan 19, 2012

not an unpleasant taste

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst I've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer3223005 on Jan 18, 2012

It smells bad and tastes awful. I tried mixing with with juices but nothing helps and I hate to say it but it tastes like the smell of wet dog. Had to throw it out ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer2954499 on Jan 17, 2012

I will not purchase this again due to the dryness in taste and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

A source of happiness and yumminess

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Jan 09, 2012

the first time I tried this, i thought the flavor was bland and like flour. And then I tried it again the next day....somehow my body must have registered how fabulous it is for my health, because it tasted sweet like candy in comparison. My body loves this protein, and it is my favorite to use. I have tried many many proteins because I am a body builder who is allergic to soy and cannot use whey. This is fabulous and far surpasses the happiness I ever got from whey after a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Dec 07, 2011

Very nutritious and soothing blend. I mix it with vanilla almond milk. Very tasty combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 282 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »