EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best protein I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1897692 on Jul 25, 2011

Taste of the product was very good and it mixed very well in to a smoothie. I got a good boost of energy when using this product as a protein source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by LeslieKenton on Sep 10, 2010

EXCELLENT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes down easily

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Aug 01, 2011

This is a very clean, neutral-tasting powder that mixes easily. I blend it with fruit and spirulina for a nutritious snack. Good-quality stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for those with food allergies

Posted by Reviewer1919780 on Apr 07, 2011

It's difficult to find a dairy-free, soy free, gluten free and sugar free protein powder that is digestible. This one works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed..

Posted by Reviewer1940822 on Oct 04, 2011

It was my first time having this type of protein and I am sold, no more whey for me... Great combo and mixes easy but doesn't dissolve like whey, in relation to all the power packed ingredients of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein powder I

Posted by Reviewer2080279 on Sep 06, 2012

This has so much protein per scoop and it doesn't taste bad either! I usually add one scoop to smoothies/shakes or half a scoop to oatmeal. Or I just mix a scoop with a tablespoon of nut butter for protein 'cookie dough'. I love it! Makes me feel healthy, fresh, and energized

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Aug 28, 2010

Garden of Life products are amazing. Now that they are coming out with raw products it's even better. I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jun 19, 2012

I use this with berries, chia seed, alfalfa grass, stevia and often spinach for smoothies. Taste is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of life RAW protein

Posted by Reviewer2191280 on Sep 11, 2010

very fast service to japan, reasonable shipping rates. the protein mixes very easy in shaker,taste is not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I add it to other foods

Posted by Reviewer2193132 on Oct 31, 2013

then it seems to blend in and not stand out. It is RAW food. Certainly a better choice over other proteins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 294 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »