EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste

Posted by Reviewer1514934 on Aug 30, 2011

Even though it is very nutritious....it taste so very bad. I practically has to throw the entire can away...

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3342123 on Aug 28, 2011

Helps a lot with maintaining staedy energy for.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, terrible packaging!

Posted by thesavagesage on Aug 26, 2011

I love the protein. It's not sweetened, so you have to expect that it won't be sweet on it's own. I appreciate being able to flavor it to my own specifications. But the labeling on the package - UGH! When you open the package, you have to cut the protective film. Well the protective film is the label itself. So, the first time I opened it, the WHOLE package label came off in one piece!! Now I have a plain, white, unmarked plastic canister. I have to look it up online whenever I need to know the nutrient breakdown, etc. GOL, I'm really disappointed in you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Supplement for Vegan Runners

Posted by Reviewer1379640 on Aug 21, 2011

By far, this product works better for me after my serious workouts. I eat no dairy or meat and I found that using this in my protein shakes helped me recover quicker than other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Aug 16, 2011

Absorbs straight away. Feel fresh and strong after it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Raw Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1264939 on Aug 12, 2011

Excellent raw plant based protein powder that sits gently in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW goodness

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Aug 12, 2011

This is my second bottle and I love this protein. I have other protein powders that are vanilla or berry flavoured and those are admittedly tastier but sometimes I get sick of the taste and just want something natural. I always use this protein when I want protein powder in a green smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very easily digested, one of the few plant protein powders that I find really easy to digest. Its not heavy and powdery like some others.

Posted by Reviewer1740487 on Aug 11, 2011

Is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by existentialevolution on Aug 09, 2011

Love this protein powder. Texture and flavor great. This is now my favorite protein powder (along with Nutribiotic).

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula

Posted by Reviewer2729647 on Aug 07, 2011

This is a very nutritious source of protein. I add it to my green smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 282 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »