EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Raw Protein

Posted by Reviewer2138475 on Jun 24, 2011

I put it in my green juice. It has such a wonderful taste. I highly recommend it to all who are looking for an excellent protein formula. All of the Garden of Life products are great. I haven't found not one of them that I didn't like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW Protein

Posted by Reviewer2140493 on Sep 23, 2011

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raw protein

Posted by Reviewer1985470 on Apr 28, 2010

does work wonders for the body,in terms of protein req.also gives you a lot of energy,for a good length of time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1991780 on Mar 27, 2012

I love this stuff to me it taste fine and I agree you don't have to use the whole scoop that comes with it half is fine. I will be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 22, 2013

as above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for all kind of diets

Posted by Reviewer2015391 on Sep 12, 2012

It has a ratio 4:1 of proteins to sugars. If you are serious about working out, you really need to pay attetnion to this metric. It makes me feel lighter and better than Whey Protein shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5537423934151303589 on Sep 27, 2016

//

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Raw Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1264939 on Aug 12, 2011

Excellent raw plant based protein powder that sits gently in my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1272462 on Mar 08, 2011

a great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, Great Taste!

Posted by 4696808867424081111 on Jun 20, 2014

I read all the reviews, some saying they didnt like the taste. I was very worried. But no probs here, nice n sweet. I mix with bananas, rice milk and chia seeds and blend hard!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 294 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »