EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2462496 on May 01, 2011

Love this product as quite pure - no added sugar or flavour but excellent to add to your smoothy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1247416 on Jul 07, 2011

My favorite vegan protein thus far.. I can't have soy or weat/gluten, and the only thing I would change is make it taste better or vanilla flavored :) but other than that, it is a good amount of protein that is basically 100% allergen free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bland Taste

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Apr 19, 2010

Taste is hard to mix with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange tast!

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Oct 24, 2010

Did not like the tast and it does not mix well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst I've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer3223005 on Jan 18, 2012

It smells bad and tastes awful. I tried mixing with with juices but nothing helps and I hate to say it but it tastes like the smell of wet dog. Had to throw it out ;(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

POOR TASTE

Posted by Reviewer2713899 on May 04, 2011

i do not like it~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best there is!

Posted by Reviewer2728133 on May 28, 2010

This has impressed me in that the ingredients are organic & raw and I think I've felt a difference since taking it. I've been using it sparingly because it's a bit pricey however I'm using this as a kick start for my system then I'll probably switch back to Pea protein powder which is cheaper. I've tried Nutribiotics Rice protein & didn't feel anything from that, I've also tried hemp powder & didn't notice anything with that. Garden of life is the only manufacturer I've seen that does raw protein powders!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula

Posted by Reviewer2729647 on Aug 07, 2011

This is a very nutritious source of protein. I add it to my green smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strength-giving RAW Protein, Beyond Organic

Posted by Reviewer2738612 on Mar 08, 2011

Had lost muscle mass. Need two things to maintain and to build muscle: protein and testosterone. Garden of Life's RAW Protein has been a tremendous help to my vegan diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Smoothie Base

Posted by Reviewer2697823 on Sep 09, 2010

I add many other products to my daily smoothy, but I now can have this good quality protein addition. Basically has no flavor, so add whatever you want. Vanilla, cocoa, berries etc...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 294 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »