EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the best!

Posted by Reviewer3111894 on Mar 22, 2013

I love this product! It takes a while to get use to the taste, but it's very healthy for you! For those of you that can't stand the taste, just drink it down and tell yourself that you’re giving your body real protein that will work with your body, and not hinder your nutritional and fitness progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4968076793239381818 on Mar 19, 2013

This is the first Protein powder I've ever tried. I went on to try a million more and came full circle back to this one, enjoying it the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla flavour is much better

Posted by barbyh on Mar 15, 2013

I've tried all three flavours, and the vanilla is by far the best, then the chocolate. I found the original to be too chalky...not my fave. That being said, its probably the healthiest protein powder out there. Just get a different flavour. I cycle them with Genuine Health Vegan Proteins +. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1296537 on Mar 09, 2013

I have used this for two months now, and enjoy the taste. It seems to have quality ingredients and is good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein til smoothie

Posted by Herbhild on Feb 27, 2013

Denne er raw, ekologisk og laga av mange ulike ingredienser som gir breispektra naering. Smaken er mild og neutral. Super i frukostsmoothien min!

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling!

Posted by 4675705366553633489 on Feb 07, 2013

I use a scoop in my morning shake and helps keep me satisfied for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1849502 on Feb 06, 2013

I love this protein powder! It mixes in well and has good flavor, will be re-ordering soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to boost protein intake

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

Love this raw protein, I like that it doesn't have a strong taste, I added to my oats for added protein, and I like the nutritional makeup of this protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, RAW Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Jan 28, 2013

taste is not too bad and lots of protein in 1 scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 22, 2013

as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 283 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »