EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.91

$73.49

Savings of: $20.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Jan 27, 2011

Haven't gotten sick this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

sue

Posted by Reviewer1555588 on Dec 27, 2010

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

It's doing something good

Posted by Reviewer1400193 on Sep 09, 2010

I'm trying it in combination with Transfer Factor & Colostrum to boost my immune system. I have low body weight, food allergies, low red and white blood cell counts and high cholesterol. It feels like it gives me more focus and has a calming effect. It's definitely doing something good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1557473 on Sep 03, 2010

I have added this as a supplement to boost my immune system and to fight allegies. Since I started taking this, I feel 200% better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, RM-10 Immune System Food. 20 caplets

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Aug 16, 2010

RM-10 An excellent supplement to maintain the health of my immune system. I use the latter and several other immune system foods and can testify that they work well and are keeping me free of bugs-even the H1N1 did not affect my health. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever!!

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Jun 10, 2010

If you want to get healthy quickly then you cannot go past this product. I had been suffering a sore throat, lack of energy and overall did not feel good. I started taking this product with the Primal Defense and look and feel heaps better and my health and energy are constantly improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great auto-immune therapy!

Posted by Reviewer1753684 on Jun 06, 2010

Have been taking for a couple of months and have already noticed a difference. Garden of Life products are truly great products. I know with them I'm getting an absorbable quality supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2271682 on May 17, 2010

excellent product, but expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

RM-10 Immune System Food

Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Apr 14, 2010

RM-10 Immune System Food seems to be an excellent product, however, the benefit doesn't seem to be significant for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Garden of Life, RM-10, Immune System Food, 120 Caplets (GOL-11155)

Posted by Reviewer1489404 on Mar 03, 2010

This helps me keep my white blood count in the normal range. I take 3 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »