EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Raw one

Posted by Reviewer3099297 on Jul 07, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A NEW ONE FOR ME

Posted by Reviewer3347384 on Dec 20, 2009

More effective than any other Multi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice basic formula

Posted by katmakiah on Jan 13, 2010

NO frills, just your basic vitamins without iron, which I need since I have the Hep C virus and it uses iron to replicate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Men

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Apr 24, 2010

Spouse is pleased with this product and likes taking just one multi-vit a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one a day!

Posted by Reviewer1217929 on Sep 06, 2011

With so many natural vitamins, one must take up to 6 a day. This "Garden of Life" a brand that I trust, you only have to take one a day. My son and fiance' love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only ONE for us!

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Sep 11, 2011

This is the only mens multi we will ever use! Love the raw and food based!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One I can trust

Posted by Reviewer2764490 on May 17, 2012

I was looking for a Raw multi that I and my family could take and I am very pleased with Garden of Lifes brand. I have even bought this as a gift for family members. I recommend it highly. A deserved 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Men

Posted by Reviewer2374008 on Oct 30, 2011

I had my husband on the GOL Multivitamin for Men, but he was supposed to take 4/day twice a day. Well, that never happened. So these are perfect - once a day in the morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Mar 05, 2012

I only like to take whole food vitamins and I liked the simplicity of these ingredients and my husband says he feels great and there is no stomach upset!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems very good.

Posted by bbchris on Aug 25, 2012

I've ordered these for my husband and my brother, think they are one of the best all round vitamins for men. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »