EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE!

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

I notice such a difference from when I am taking these, to when I am not taking them. I have barely been sick since I started taking these. If I forget them for a few days, I notice a difference. If I start feeling sick, I especially make sure to take them, and I seem to fight it off really quickly. I love that it is all natural and raw, and I only have to take it once a day. I supplement it with the Raw B vitamins for extra B as well. LOVE this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by 5725692240202791202 on Jun 10, 2012

I have more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2966365 on Mar 06, 2012

One thing to tell you. my first order stated unable to process, because of some missing info or something, I repeated the order. then, i found in my mail that the first order was processed. I ended up with my 2 sets of order which made my Raw Vit last for 2 years. I felt I was cheated somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Mar 02, 2012

onto my 3 bottles..........

Was this review helpful to you?

good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1718779 on Mar 01, 2012

The garden of life raw veggie caps are affordable and have been very beneficial. We love ordering them online and receiving them quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy good health!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 24, 2012

Just a safe guard, I take these RAW vitamins daily. I don't get sick and feel a lot of energy. They are a great choice for your busy, active lifestyle, and you know you are getting the maximum amount of nutrients since they are raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One Pill

Posted by Reviewer2802658 on Dec 29, 2011

Only need one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2275938 on Nov 22, 2011

very good product, didn't feel hyperactive after taking it, appreciate the vitamin D in the product -no need to take additional vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Multi

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I don't sense a drastic change from switching to this multi vitamin, but I am very happy with the quality of ingredients that go into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1102133 on Oct 20, 2011

Since I started taking these, I've had so much more energy. I can't take large pills, so these are great because I can open the capsule and take the contents directly though they taste really vile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »