EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthiest Protein Powder I Know!

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Feb 26, 2016

This protein powder tastes good compared to some of the other protein powders of similar healthiness. It's the only protein powder I purchase. It's gentle on the stomach and good for people who have a lot of food allergies. I love that it has probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5249274143648276154 on Jan 29, 2015

A bit chalky but a really great vegan protein powder. Doesn't interfere with taste of smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 4929953248174161443 on Jan 23, 2015

This product is great as it does not contain Soy products and is made from Organic vegetable sprouts. The Chocolate flavouring just makes it taste great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5037331095655354643 on Mar 06, 2014

Love raw protein, this is my third time buying it and I got two this time! I mix it with almond milk & a scoop of peanut butter (sometimes even Maca powder) & I usually drink it first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

Delicious vegan protein. Would buy again. Although it's important to not that this is not sweetened in any way, adding a bit of stevia is probably reccomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superior quality

Posted by Reviewer1384755 on Jan 01, 2014

Tried many, but still return to this one. Not crazy about the taste (I call it chocolate flavored chalk), but for what it does to your body - it is unbeatable. Especially for a vegetarian. I normally take it mixed with water only at the gym followed by a good gulp of pure water. People who mix it with the juice or milk do not complain about the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best breakfast

Posted by 5318591792145200117 on Dec 05, 2013

mix a scoop with almond or hemp or oat milk and a banana after daily workout + add frozen blueberries to make it extra cold and healthy. Absolutely delicious. I also add a spoonfull of frozen bee pollen sometimes when I feel a little tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this protein!

Posted by 4978402483815235476 on Oct 31, 2013

Absolutely love this as a post workout protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by 5604636867562509853 on Sep 28, 2013

This will be my preferred powder from now on. Much better tasting than the natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula, Chocolate Cacao, 23 oz (650 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 23, 2013

Add skimmed milk, not water. Skimmed milk makes it thicker and taste is better. My family is not stevia lovers, but with each day taste becomes more and more tolerable. Quality is amazing, because of these adds. Helps for muscle cramps! Contributes to bigger muscles more than others. Feed me more!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »