EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4687436653461360415 on Mar 01, 2016

This is good. Better when blended with frozen bananas and coconut milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthiest Protein Powder I Know!

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Feb 26, 2016

This protein powder tastes good compared to some of the other protein powders of similar healthiness. It's the only protein powder I purchase. It's gentle on the stomach and good for people who have a lot of food allergies. I love that it has probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Protein

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This protein is a bit above average in taste and how well it mixes with milk or almond milk. I like that it also contains probiotics and enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not buying again

Posted by fatnick on Mar 02, 2015

Update: found out that the rice is sourced from China and has high levels of heavy metal contamination. Shame because I quite liked this product. Pretty good protein blend. Not sickly sweet. I bit gritty though, but that is the price you pay for non-dairy proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5249274143648276154 on Jan 29, 2015

A bit chalky but a really great vegan protein powder. Doesn't interfere with taste of smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 4929953248174161443 on Jan 23, 2015

This product is great as it does not contain Soy products and is made from Organic vegetable sprouts. The Chocolate flavouring just makes it taste great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good!

Posted by 4737516025690769011 on Aug 07, 2014

considering nutrition facts I choose this. for losing weight I've been dringking for a week. it taste really sweet. but I'm also worried total fat containg not marked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 5657817940877678384 on Jun 26, 2014

While this may not be the sweetest tasting protein powder around, I find the taste quite delicious......especially with the health benefits you get. I find it also tastes delicious with added raspberries or strawberries. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Price has gone up $5

Posted by Reviewer1887228 on May 26, 2014

Well, I used to buy this all the time but now that IHerb raised the price $5 I am going to stop buying it. I will look for another alternative. I would give the product itself 5 stars though.

Was this review helpful to you?

healty protein

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 18, 2014

is does not blend so well but the taste is good. Not so sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »